>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

FWCC Bill Moore Memorial ON 22/05/2016 at 09:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 IAN ANDERSON Walkers CC V Male 22min 38sec
2 Frazer Bell Walkers CC S Male 23min 21sec
3 Iain Elliott West Lothian Clarion V Male 21min 17sec
4 Brian McGhee RC Cumbernauld and Kilsyth V Male 23min 12sec
5 Brian Nicol FWCC V Male 22min 09sec
6 Jennifer Nicol Fullarton Wheelers W Female 28min 32sec
7 Gordon Graham Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 32sec
8 Jim Seenan FWCC V Male 25min 18sec
9 samuel malcolmson FWCC V Male 25min 11sec
10 Chris J Staples FWCC V Male 21min 57sec
11 Brian Cameron Lomond Roads V Male 22min 56sec
12 Neil Muir Royal Albert S Male 21min 20sec
13 Stephen Donaldson Fullarton Wheelers V Male 26min 58sec
14 david wards West Lothian Clarion V Male 21min 37sec
15 ewen macgillivray Sandy Wallace Cycles S Male 21min 41sec
16 Catriona Gunn Sandy Wallace cycles W Female 24min 02sec
17 Robert Kelly Ayr Roads CC V Male 22min 17sec
18 Alan McAulay St Christophers CC V Male 24min 10sec
19 william mc farlane Dooleys RT V Male 21min 26sec
20 Paul Hornby Glasgow Ivy CC V Male 23min 35sec
21 Janet Erskine Ayr W Female 24min 40sec
22 Alex McAllister Ayr Roads CC V Male 22min 13sec
23 Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads CC S Male 22min 10sec
24 JOHN GALLAGHER royal albert V Male 25min 01sec
25 Graham Smith Law Wheelers V Male 24min 06sec
26 sean quinn law wheelers V Male 22min 33sec
27 Steven Grier Loudoun Road Club V Male 23min 50sec
28 Stephen Beech Sandy Wallace Cycles V Male 22min 27sec
29 William Munro glasgow wheelers V Male 23min 27sec
30 Paul Keoghan Royal Albert CC V Male 23min 42sec
31 Derek Gibb st christophers S Male 26min 22sec
32 David Baird Walkers cycling V Male 21min 31sec
33 james tree deeside thistle V Male 27min 10sec
34 Angus J Wilson Dundee Thistle V Male 21min 30sec
35 brian kerr Fullarton wheelers S Male 30min 00sec
36 Ian Thomson Royal Albert CC V Male 22min 24sec
37 Laura Cluxton Rock and Road Cycles W Female 23min 56sec
38 john johnstone icarus racing V Male 22min 23sec
39 Gavin laffoley Fife Century Road Club S Male 25min 16sec
40 stuart grady GJS Cruise Racing V Male 22min 50sec
41 a j mccall fullarton wheelers V Male 24min 36sec
42 Darren Kean Fullarton Wheelers S Male 21min 30sec
43 Iain Duguid Bicycleworks RT V Male 21min 13sec
44 Michael Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers V Male 22min 49sec
45 Brian Loye Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 15sec
46 Gordon Stead Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 36sec
47 Lynne Wardrop Ayr Roads W Female 23min 39sec
48 alex mcphee dooleys r t V Male 24min 10sec
49 HARRY BRAWLEY AYR ROADS CC V Male 24min 10sec
50 Isobel Fletcher VC Glasgow South W Female 26min 06sec
51 Martin Shields Walkers CC V Male 24min 25sec
52 Grant ANDERSON Glasgow Green Cycle Club V Male 27min 10sec
53 Alan Holmes GTR S Male 20min 20sec
54 David Mitchell Kilmaurs V Male 24min 03sec
55 John McCrory Glasgow United V Male 22min 08sec
56 Paul marshall None S Male 24min 26sec
57 Colin Meikle St Christophers V Male 23min 35sec
58 Steven Smith Royal Albert CC V Male 23min 01sec
59 scott mckendrick velo club vitesse V Male 24min 56sec
60 Duncan Macarthur Ayr Roads CC V Male 24min 35sec
61 Lewis Duff Glasgow Couriers V Male 21min 29sec
62 Allan Duncan unattached V Male 22min 30sec
63 Sadiq Mir West Lothian Clarion S Male 22min 00sec
64 gordon macrae Speedflex Race team S Male 24min 24sec
65 Jon Clarke GTR S Male 21min 58sec
66 Steven McLean None S Male 24min 12sec
67 james truswell Vcgs V Male 24min 41sec
68 Jody Gerrard Ayr roads S Male 22min 26sec
69 Stephen Malaney Glasgow Couriers CC V Male 22min 58sec
70 frank anderson svtta V Male 22min 31sec
71 Andrew Wilson St Christopher's CC V Male 27min 05sec
72 colin davis velo club vitesse S Male 26min 14sec
73 Gordon Mclarnon Fullarton Wheelers S Male 23min 59sec
74 Tam Gordon Glasgow Road Club V Male 19min 44sec
75 Martin Ewart Mcneely Royal Albert CC S Male 23min 53sec
76 Martin Smith St Christophers CC S Male 24min 41sec
77 RICHARD MACPHERSON Glasgow United cc V Male 22min 46sec
78 hyland hamilton Glasgow couriers cc V Male 22min 30sec
79 Stephen Couper Glasgow United CC S Male 22min 25sec
80 Alan Rutherford St Christopher's cc V Male 24min 32sec
81 Karl Farmer VC Glasgow South S Male 23min 03sec
82 Graeme Cockburn Glasgow Nightingale CC V Male 20min 38sec
83 Marc Anderson Loudoun road club S Male 21min 37sec
84 Innes Johnston Glasgow Cycle Team J Male 23min 27sec
85 Mark Skilling Icarus Racing V Male 20min 57sec
86 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC V Male 22min 16sec
87 Paul Robinson Loudoun RC S Male 25min 00sec
88 Toni McIntosh Ayr Roads W Female 23min 13sec
89 Chris Smart GTR S Male 20min 07sec
90 sandy wallace FIFE CENTURY V Male 23min 13sec
91 Paul McLafferty Dooleys RT S Male 21min 10sec
92 Murray Doyle Bute Wheelers V Male 24min 39sec
93 David M Beattie Hawick CC S Male 21min 57sec
94 Steven Walker Hawick S Male 23min 14sec
95 Calum Shackley Glasgow Cycle Team S Male 23min 03sec
96 edward shackley ivy cc V Male 24min 05sec
97 Kenneth Armstrong Ayr Roads CC S Male 20min 25sec
98 Sean Gray Dooleys RT V Male 22min 00sec
99 Colin Sergeant Law Wheelers S Male 21min 53sec
100 Robert Clements Law Wheelers V Male 27min 06sec
101 Wilma Phillips Law Wheelers V Female 29min 09sec
102 Chris Blakely Fullarton Wheelers V Male 23min 45sec


Made up of 102 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page