>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

FWCC Marymass 10-mile TT ON 23/08/2015 at 09:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 Isobel Fletcher VC Glasgow South V Female 25min 59sec
2 Brian Loye Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 15sec
3 William Martin RACC V Male 26min 28sec
4 Marion Martin RACC W Female 30min 02sec
5 JOHN GALLAGHER royal albert V Male 25min 01sec
6 Alan Holmes Paisley Velo S Male 20min 20sec
7 Frederick Connor VCGS V Male 22min 31sec
8 David Mitchell Kilmaurs V Male 24min 03sec
9 Brian Nicol FWCC V Male 22min 09sec
10 Jennifer Nicol Fullarton Wheelers W Female 28min 32sec
11 Douglas Reid None V Male 27min 43sec
12 IAN ANDERSON Walkers CC V Male 22min 38sec
13 Frazer Bell Walkers CC S Male 23min 21sec
14 Wilma Phillips Law Wheelers W Female 29min 52sec
15 Colin Sergeant Law Wheelers S Male 22min 33sec
16 Jon Clarke Glasgow Nightingale CC S Male 21min 39sec
17 sean quinn law wheelers S Male 23min 08sec
18 andrew brown Glasgow Cycle Team J Male 20min 38sec
19 colin davis walkers S Male 27min 15sec
20 Robert Clements Law Wheelers V Male 27min 52sec
22 Alan McAulay St Chistophers CC V Male 24min 10sec
23 Alan Jardine VC Glasgow South V Male 24min 59sec
24 ronald graham law wheelers V Male 22min 46sec
25 David Sykes Glasgow Green CC V Male 27min 04sec
26 Andrew McKinlay Ayr Roads V Male 24min 34sec
27 Catherine Logan Walkers Cycling Club W Female 23min 35sec
28 Martin Ewart Mcneely Royal Albert CC S Male 23min 48sec
29 Jim Seenan FWCC V Male 25min 18sec
30 tony nugent Eastkilbride RC V Male 23min 16sec
31 Neil Muir Royal Albert CC S Male 21min 54sec
32 Steven Grier Loudoun Road Club V Male 24min 59sec
33 hyland hamilton Glasgow couriers S Male 22min 30sec
34 Taylor Kelly Law wheelers J Male 26min 00sec
35 Stuart Donaghy Lomond roads S Male 24min 00sec
36 john johnstone icarus racing V Male 22min 23sec
37 Stephen Donaldson Fullarton Wheelers CC V Male 29min 25sec
38 Ronnie Todd Loudoun Road Club V Male 21min 23sec
39 Jody Gerrard Ayr roads S Male 22min 26sec
40 michaela baird Walkers Cycling V Male 21min 33sec
41 william mc farlane Dooley's Cycles V Male 21min 26sec
42 Brian Cameron Lomond Roads V Male 22min 56sec
43 William Macdonald JWCC V Male 22min 53sec
44 Gordon Stead Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 36sec
45 gavin laffoley Fife Century J Male 25min 16sec
46 scott glasgow Glasgow Nightingale CC V Male 23min 28sec
47 charles adams v c glasgow south V Male 23min 13sec
48 Kevin Brown ARCC S Male 21min 43sec
49 Gary Bratt Lomond Roads CC S Male 22min 14sec
50 Stuart Grady GJS Cruise Racing V Male 23min 59sec
51 james truswell Vc Glasgow South V Male 24min 45sec
52 Stephen Burns Nevis cycles V Male 22min 20sec
53 Stuart Whitelaw Lomond Roads V Male 22min 6sec
54 Laura Cluxton Rock and Road Cycles W Female 23min 56sec
55 Andrew McGhee Glasgow Couriers CC S Male 22min 23sec
56 Gordon Graham Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 57sec
57 Scott Maclean ARCC V Male 24min 04sec
58 alex mcphee dooleys r,t V Male 24min 19sec
59 Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads CC S Male 22min 10sec
60 Eric McIntosh Fullarton Wheelers V Male 26min 00sec
61 John Collins Fullarton Wheelers V Male 27min 27sec
62 a j mccall fullarton wheelers V Male 24min 36sec
63 Michael Curran Ayr Roads CC S Male 21min 52sec
64 Derek Skinner Fullarton Wheelers S Male 24min 03sec
65 Iain Duguid Bicycleworks RT V Male 21min 13sec
66 Alastair Macfarlane Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 57sec
67 Allan Duncan unattached V Male 22min 30sec
68 J Easson Glasgow Wheelers V Male 23min 15sec
69 Albert Mclellan Glasgow couriers V Male 22min 30sec
70 Dave Walker Fullarton Wheelers S Male 23min 56sec
71 Aileen Clyde Fullarton Wheelers W Female 24min 38sec
72 Sean Barron Fullarton Wheelers S Male 23min 18sec
73 Darren Kean FWCC S Male 21min 40sec
74 frank anderson west lothian clarion V Male 22min 36sec
75 samuel malcolmson fullartonwheelers V Male 25min 11sec
76 Iain Cowden Johnstone Wheelers V Male 22min 36sec
77 Chris J Staples Fullerton Wheelers V Male 21min 30sec
78 Stuart Moran North Argyll CC V Male 21min 05sec
79 Tam Gordon Fullarton V Male 19min 44sec
80 James MacDonald West Lothian Clarion V Male 25min 28sec
81 Cameron Scade Dumfries CC S Male 22min 18sec
82 David McCormack Paisley Velo S Male 22min 28sec
83 lindsay stewart classic race team S Male 22min 00sec
85 Barrie McCutcheon Dooleys S Male 22min 22sec
86 Keith Armstrong Glasgow Nightingale CC S Male 23min 52sec
87 DAVID MILLAR S.V.T.T.A V Male 21min 16sec
88 Chris Blakely FWCC S Male 24min 20sec
89 William Munro glasgowwheelers V Male 23min 27sec
90 Ricky Pallisco Paisley Velo Race Time S Male 21min 45sec
91 Derek Smith Royal Albert CC V Male 28min 0sec
92 Brian Kerr Fwcc S Male 30min 01sec
93 Neil Walker Walkers Cycling Club S Male 20min 48sec
94 Colin Sinclair Royal Albert V Male 24min 0sec
95 Colin Meikle St Christophers V Male 23min 35sec
96 Geoff Smith Velopreda V Male 22min 47sec
97 Paul Friel Glasgow Road Club V Male 22min 03sec
98 MR JAMES HALL Rock & Road V Male 21min 34sec
99 Thomas Turner Ayrodynamic Triathlon Club S Male 25min 00sec
100 Lindsay Foster Ayrodynamic Triathlon Club V Male 26min 00sec
101 Brian McGhee RC Cumbernauld & Kilsyth V Male 23min 11sec
102 John McCrory Glasgow United S Male 21min 45sec
103 Andrew Cowie Highland Bikes Racing Team V Male 21min 22sec
104 Tom McMaster Velo Club Vitesse S Male 26min 09sec
105 Scott Cooper Clydesdale Colts J Male 26min 51sec
106 Steven Brennan ProAm RC S Male 22min 17sec
107 Keith Andwrson Pro-Am rc S Male 22min 23sec
108 Iain Elliott West Lothian Clarion V Male 21min 15sec
109 Janet Erskine Ayr Roads W Female 24min 41sec
110 Steven Smith Royal Albert CC V Male 23min 01sec
111 Edward Clifton Ayr Roads CC S Male 21min 53sec
112 Toni McIntosh Ayr Roads CC S Female 23min 13sec
113 Steve Beech Sandy Wallace Cycles S Male 22min 17sec
114 Paul Keoghan Royal Albert CC V Male 25min 40sec
115 Jamie Kennedy Paisley Velo RT V Male 20min 23sec
116 Martin Godfrey GGCC V Male 30min 01sec
117 John Dunlop Loudoun RC S Male 21min 03sec
118 Marc Anderson Loudoun road club S Male 23min 00sec
119 Alistair Bean Aberdeen Wheelers CC V Male 26min 26sec
120 sandy wallace Sandy Wallace Cycles V Male 23min 12sec


Made up of 120 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page