>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

Auchentiber Time Trial ON 02/06/2011 at 19:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 Stephen Cassidy FWCC V Male 23min 29sec
2 David McLellan FWCC V Male 21min 27sec
3 Andrew McGhee Glasgow Couriers 4 Male 22min 23sec
4 iain mcmullen dooleys cycles rt V Male 22min 15sec
5 Andrew Wilson St Christopher's V Male 25min 25sec
6 Neil Walker Walkers Cycling Club 3 Male 22min 03sec
7 chris smart glasgow couriers 3 Male 20min 41sec
8 Robert Wilson Glasgow couriers V Male 23min 10sec
9 Scott Russell Walkers cycling club V Male 28min 00sec
10 Graeme Cockburn Glasgow Wheelers V Male 20min 41sec
12 Jim Ryland Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 56sec
13 Willie Stephen Fullarton Wheelers V Male 24min 36sec
14 Neil Campbell Ayr Roads CC 4 Male 22min 58sec
15 Michael Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers V Male 23min 26sec
16 Peter Beukelman none 4 Male 32min 00sec
17 JAMES DREVER Glasgow Wheelers 3 Male 21min 40sec
18 John Paterson Dumfries CC 4 Male 22min 45sec
19 Charles Vincent Walker's Cycling Club 4 Male 27min 01sec
20 Laura McFarlane Walkers CC W Female 32min 00sec
21 SILAS GOLDSWORTHY Sandy Wallace cycles 3 Male 20min 17sec
22 Tommy Gribbon walkers cc V Male 30min 25sec
23 Gordon Stead Fullarton wheelers V Male 21min 56sec
24 Gavin Kerr Ayr Roads C.C. 4 Male 24min 56sec
25 Jamie Kennedy Glasgow Couriers 2 Male 21min 21sec


Made up of 25 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page