>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

FWCC 80th Anniversary 10-mile TT: 2nd event ON 29/06/2014 at 09:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 Graham Barron Glasgow Road Club V Male 22min 19sec
2 Martin Ewart Mcneely Royal Albert cc 4 Male 27min 00sec
3 JOHN GALLAGHER royal albert cc V Male 26min 12sec
4 ronald graham law wheelers V Male 22min 46sec
5 Stuart Donaghy Lomond roads 4 Male 24min 00sec
6 Iain Duguid Bicycleworks RT V Male 21min 18sec
7 Alan Jardine VC Glasgow South V Male 24min 59sec
8 william mc farlane Dooleys Cycles V Male 21min 54sec
9 Ken Tree Deeside Thistle 4 Male 27min 00sec
10 Alan McAulay St Christophers CC V Male 24min 56sec
11 scott mcintosh Glasgow road club V Male 24min 57sec
12 John McCrory Glasgow United 3 Male 21min 49sec
13 Jennifer Nicol Fullarton W Female 30min 04sec
14 Brian Nicol ARCC V Male 22min 27sec
15 Jane Stevenson Edinburgh RC W Female 24min 44sec
16 Gavin Laffoley Fife Century Road Club J Male 25min 22sec
17 Brian Loye Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 15sec
18 Steven Grier Loudoun RC V Male 26min 11sec
19 David smith Moray firth cc 4 Male 22min 19sec
20 Angus Wilson Dundee Thistle V Male 21min 56sec
21 Stuart Moran North Argyll CC 3 Male 21min 07sec
22 Hugh Kitson Nevis cycles R/T 4 Male 24min 49sec
23 Bill Aiton race engineering V Male 22min 17sec
24 Robert Kelly Ayr Roads CC V Male 22min 12sec
25 Alan Brown Glasgow Cycle Team J Male 21min 07sec
26 Brian McGhee Chryston Wheelers 3 Male 23min 16sec
27 Alastair Macfarlane Fullarton 4 Male 23min 24sec
28 stephen burns nevis cycles V Male 22min 51sec
29 John Collins FWCC V Male 27min 27sec
30 steven martin Nevis Cycles V Male 23min 50sec
31 MR JAMES HALL Rock & Road 3 Male 21min 34sec
32 NEIL MCFARLANE falkirk bc V Male 23min 59sec
33 Helen Paxton Stirling Bike Club V Female 27min 53sec
34 Eric Easson Glasgow Wheelers V Male 23min 15sec
35 Albert Mclellan Glasgow couriers V Male 23min 40sec
36 Alan Robertson race engineering V Male 22min 01sec
37 Robert Drummond Glasgow Wheelers 4 Male 23min 25sec
38 a j mccall fullarton wheelers V Male 24min 36sec
39 Steven Smith Royal Albert CC 4 Male 23min 18sec
40 James Goldie Walkers Cycling Club V Male 25min 55sec
41 Isobel Fletcher Glasgow Wheelers W Female 25min 51sec
42 GEORGE SKINNER SVTTA 4 Male 26min 20sec
43 JAMES SKINNER SVTTA 4 Male 24min 13sec
44 Michael Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers V Male 22min 49sec
45 Kevin Brown Ayr Roads CC 4 Male 22min 30sec
46 Craig McGowan pedal power rt 4 Male 23min 11sec
47 Iain Cowden Johnstone Wheelers V Male 23min 07sec
48 charles adams v c glasgow south V Male 22min 41sec
49 Bob Taylor Dooleys RT V Male 23min 00sec
50 Sean Gray Dooleys RT V Male 21min 30sec
52 Peter Murdoch Paisley velo E Male 20min 04sec
53 frank anderson west lothian clarion V Male 22min 26sec
54 Andrew McKinlay Glasgow couriers V Male 23min 01sec
55 John Dunlop Loudoun RC 4 Male 21min 08sec
56 Gary Bratt Lomond Roads CC 4 Male 22min 14sec
57 Geoff Smith Glasgow Couriers V Male 22min 47sec
58 Alan Thomson Sandy Wallace Cycles 3 Male 20min 07sec
59 Eric McIntosh Fullerton Wheelers V Male 28min 50sec
60 Gordon Graham Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 09sec
61 Derek Skinner Fullerton Wheelers V Male 25min 00sec
62 Tony Scott Loudoun RC 4 Male 22min 27sec
63 Lorna Todd Walkers CC W Female 26min 38sec
64 Ronnie Todd Loudoun Road Club 3 Male 22min 03sec
65 Colin Meikle St Christophers V Male 23min 35sec
66 Toni McIntosh Ayr Roads CC W Female 23min 13sec
67 Frazer Grant Glasgow Couriers 4 Male 24min 38sec
68 alan graham st christophers V Male 24min 59sec
69 Iain Elliott West Lothian Clarion V Male 21min 15sec
70 Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads CC 4 Male 22min 16sec
71 Iain McLeod Denny Road Club V Male 23min 43sec
72 David Mitchell Ayrodynamic Triathlon Clubb V Male 24min 13sec
73 David Sykes Glasgow Green CC V Male 27min 04sec
74 Lauri Peil Edinburgh RC 3 Male 22min 26sec
75 Katherine Wren Stirling BC 3 Female 25min 35sec
76 C Ferguson EKRC 4 Male 22min 46sec
77 keith Johnston Dundee Thistle 3 Male 22min 22sec
78 Andrea Niven Fullarton Wheelers W Female 27min 05sec
79 William McMillan Glasgow United V Male 25min 6sec
80 Gordon Dick lomond roads V Male 22min 32sec
81 Nicola Smith lomondroads W Female 24min 46sec
82 Fiona Davidson Fullarton Wheelers W Female 28min 0sec
83 Graham Jones Edinburgh RC 4 Male 22min 16sec
84 Darren Kean Fullarton Wheelers 4 Male 22min 03sec
85 Jim Ryland Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 48sec
86 William Munro glasgowwheelers V Male 23min 27sec
87 Andrew Isherwood Peebles Cycle Club 4 Male 23min 09sec
88 Stuart Whitelaw Lomond Roads 4 Male 22min 06sec
89 ROBERT SHENNAN SVTTA (pending) V Male 25min 00sec
90 IAN ANDERSON Walkers Cycling Club 4 Male 23min 52sec
91 James MacDonald West Lothian Clarion V Male 27min 55sec
92 ronald graham law wheelers V Male 22min 46sec
93 Sean Noon Edinburgh RC J Male 20min 37sec
94 Amanda Dundas Paisley Velo Race Team J Female 27min 38sec
95 Adam Hazle Johnstone Jets Y Male 28min 45sec


Made up of 95 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page