>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

FWCC 80th Anniversary 10-mile TT: 1st event ON 15/06/2014 at 09:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 martin kane none V Male 28min 00sec
2 Stuart Donaghy Lomond roads 4 Male 24min 00sec
3 david wards West Lothian Clarion V Male 22min 55sec
4 Jane Stevenson Edinburgh RC W Female 24min 44sec
5 Steven Grier Loudoun Road Club V Male 27min 44sec
6 Martin Ewart Mcneely Royal Albert cc 4 Male 27min 00sec
7 michael baird Walkers cycling V Male 22min 54sec
8 Martin Knox Glasgow Nightingale V Male 23min 04sec
9 Graham Barron Glasgow Road Club V Male 22min 19sec
10 NEIL MCFARLANE falkirk bc V Male 23min 59sec
11 Katherine Wren Stirling BC W Female 25min 37sec
13 Isobel Fletcher Glasgow Wheelers Cycling Club W Female 25min 51sec
14 Allan Maclean Glasgow Wheelers Cycling Club V Male 22min 47sec
15 craig mcgowan pedal power rt 4 Male 23min 11sec
16 Jay Groom Royal Albert CC V Male 25min 08sec
17 alan graham st christophers V Male 26min 00sec
18 Colin Meikle St Christophers V Male 23min 31sec
19 James Tree Dooleys 4 Male 21min 41sec
20 Ken Tree Deeside Thistle 4 Male 27min 00sec
21 charles adams v c glasgow south V Male 22min 40sec
22 Fred Connor VC Glasgow South V Male 22min 31sec
23 GEORGE SKINNER svtta V Male 26min 20sec
24 JAMES SKINNER` SVTTA V Male 24min 12sec
25 Brian Nicol Ayr Roads V Male 22min 27sec
26 Jennifer Nicol Fullarton Wheelers W Female 30min 25sec
27 Steven Brennan Pro-Am RC 4 Male 22min 17sec
28 Lynne Wardrop Ayr Roads CC W Female 23min 39sec
29 ronald graham law wheelers V Male 22min 46sec
30 Donna McHugh N/A 4 Female 25min 33sec
31 Iain Duguid Bicycleworks RT V Male 21min 18sec
32 Paul McLafferty Glasgow Ivy CC 4 Male 21min 10sec
33 Michael Ferguson Johnstone Wheelers V Male 22min 49sec
34 william mc farlane Dooleys cycles V Male 21min 54sec
35 scott mcintosh Glaqsgow Road Club V Male 24min 57sec
36 John McCrory Glasgow United 3 Male 21min 49sec
37 William Turner Falkirk V Male 26min 00sec
38 hyland hamilton Glasgow Couriers 4 Male 22min 30sec
39 Gavin Laffoley Fife Century Road Club J Male 25min 22sec
40 stephen macluskie VC Glasgow South V Male 21min 41sec
41 Campbell Rae Glasgow Wheelers 4 Male 23min 29sec
42 Frazer Bell Walkers CC 4 Male 25min 58sec
43 James Seenan Fullarton Wheelers V Male 27min 35sec
44 Stephen Donaldson FWCC V Male 34min 22sec
45 Gordon Stead Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 36sec
46 Robert Kelly Ayr roads CC V Male 22min 12sec
47 Allan Duncan unattached V Male 22min 51sec
48 Albert Mclellan Glasgow couriers V Male 23min 40sec
49 Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads CC 4 Male 22min 16sec
50 Darren Kean Fullarton Wheelers 4 Male 22min 26sec
51 Stuart Moran North Argyll CC 3 Male 21min 07sec
52 mandy cullie St Christophers CC W Female 28min 19sec
53 mark carroll East Kilbride Road Club 4 Male 22min 39sec
54 Stephen Beech Sandy Wallace Cycles V Male 22min 17sec
55 Stephen Malaney Glasgow Couriers CC 4 Male 22min 58sec
56 edwin Nelson glasgow couriers V Male 26min 20sec
57 Frazer Grant Glasgow Couriers 4 Male 24min 35sec
58 william cummings glasgow couriers V Male 23min 06sec
59 Brian McGhee Chryston Wheelers 3 Male 23min 16sec
60 Toni McIntosh Ayr Roads CC W Female 23min 13sec
61 Gordon Graham Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 08sec
62 Frank Anderson West Lothian clarion V Male 22min 26sec
63 Ronnie Todd Loudoun Road Club 3 Male 22min 03sec
64 MR JAMES HALL Rock & Road 3 Male 21min 34sec
65 Kyle Johnston EKRC J Male 25min 00sec
66 Michael Allen Fullarton Wheelers 4 Male 26min 55sec
67 Helen Paxton Stirling Bike Club V Female 27min 53sec
68 Craig Dick GWCC 4 Male 21min 36sec
69 Lorna Todd Walkers CC W Female 26min 38sec
70 Sean Gray Dooleys RT V Male 21min 30sec
71 Iain Elliott West Lothian Clarion 4 Male 21min 15sec
72 Jim Ryland Fullerton Wheelers V Male 21min 48sec
73 Ian Barton VC Glasgow South V Male 26min 57sec
74 a j mccall fullarton wheelers V Male 24min 36sec
75 David Mitchell Ayrodynamic Triathlon Club V Male 24min 35sec
76 Geoff Smith Glasgow Couriers V Male 22min 47sec
77 Paul McGhee Ayr roads cc 4 Male 23min 03sec
78 Alan Thomson Sandy Wallace Cycles 3 Male 20min 07sec
79 Karl Farmer VC Glasgow South 4 Male 25min 49sec
80 Paul Friel Glasgow Road Club V Male 21min 56sec
81 William Munro glasgowwheelers V Male 23min 27sec
82 Steven Smith Royal Albert CC 4 Male 23min 18sec
83 Steven McLean BorntoBike Bridgtown Cycles 4 Male 24min 27sec
84 Jackie Dundas Paisley Velo Race Team J Female 28min 54sec
85 Ian Thomson Royal Albert 4 Male 22min 24sec
86 Brian Loye Fullarton Wheelers 3 Male 21min 15sec
87 Gordon McLarnon Fullarton Wheelers S Male 24min 00sec
88 Andrea Niven Fullarton Wheelers W Female 30min 00sec


Made up of 88 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page