>>Fullarton Wheelers - Open Events

FWCC Bill Moore Memorial 10-mile TT ON 25/05/2014 at 09:00

Name Club Cat Gender   PB
1 david wards West Lothian Clarion V Male 22min 55sec
2 Darren Kean FWCC 4 Male 24min 00sec
3 Stephen Donaldson fullarton wheelers V Male 30min 00sec
4 Christopher Staples Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 30sec
5 Jim Seenan FWCC V Male 27min 00sec
6 a j mccall fullarton wheelers V Male 24min 36sec
7 Brian Nicol Ayr Roads 3 Male 22min 28sec
8 Jennifer Nicol Fullarton Wheelers W Female 30min 04sec
9 Ken Tree Deeside Thistle 4 Male 27min 8sec
10 James Tree Dooleys 4 Male 21min 41sec
11 Gordon Graham Fullarton Wheelers V Male 22min 30sec
12 Martin Shields Walkers CC V Male 23min 24sec
13 Alan McAulay St Christophers CC V Male 25min 19sec
14 Neil Walker Walkers Cycling Club 3 Male 20min 48sec
15 Gary Cross falkirk bike club 3 Male 22min 43sec
16 Steven Smith The Royal Albert Cycling Club Please select Male 23min 18sec
17 Tommy Gribbon walkers cc V Male 25min 30sec
18 Martin Ewart Mcneely Royal Albert cc 4 Male 27min 00sec
19 David Mitchell Ayrodynamic Triathlon Club V Male 24min 44sec
20 Paul McLafferty Glasgow Ivy CC 4 Male 21min 14sec
21 Stuart Donaghy Lomond roads 4 Male 24min 00sec
22 Jane Stevenson Edinburgh RC W Female 24min 44sec
23 Matthew Hennon Race Engineering 4 Male 21min 30sec
24 Robert Kelly Ayr Roads CC V Male 22min 12sec
25 Alan Jardine VC Glasgow South V Male 24min 59sec
26 mandy cullie St Christophers CC W Female 28min 19sec
27 David McCormack Paisley Velo RT 4 Male 23min 11sec
28 michaela baird Walkers Cycling V Male 22min 55sec
29 Kenneth Armstrong Ayr Roads CC 3 Male 20min 44sec
30 Ronald graham law wheelers V Male 22min 46sec
31 Gordon Stead Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 36sec
32 Brian Loye Fullarton Wheelers V Male 21min 15sec
33 James Gladwell Loudoun RC V Male 25min 00sec
34 MR BENJAMIN PEACOCK Paisley Velo RT 2 Male 19min 38sec
35 Gordon Mclarnon Fullarton Wheelers 4 Male 24min 30sec
36 Robert Taylor Dooleys rt V Male 23min 09sec
37 Sean Gray Dooleys RT V Male 21min 30sec
38 Jonathan Mckendry PVCC 4 Male 24min 18sec
39 Steven Grier Loudoun Road Club V Male 27min 44sec
40 ronald graham law wheelers V Male 22min 46sec
41 scott mcintosh glasgow road club V Male 24min 57sec
43 CHRIS SMART Paisley Velo RT 3 Male 20min 07sec
44 Alan Thomson Sandy Wallace Cycles 3 Male 20min 07sec
45 Peter Murdoch Paisley velo E Male 20min 8sec
46 catherine logan Walkers Cycling Club W Female 24min 00sec
47 Jordan Orr Walkers cycling club 4 Male 27min 55sec
48 Frazer Bell Walkers CC 4 Male 28min 20sec
49 Scott Bradley Paisley Velo Race Team 4 Male 23min 30sec
50 James Goldie Walkers Cycling Club V Male 25min 55sec
51 IAN KING Velocity44 Stirling 3 Male 22min 10sec
52 Carole Dick Stirling Bike Club V Female 26min 38sec
53 Kevin Brown Ayr Roads CC 4 Male 22min 35sec
54 william mc farlane Dooley Cycles V Male 21min 51sec
55 James Cusick Dooleys V Male 20min 23sec
56 Lynsey Curran Dooleys W Female 22min 47sec
57 Steven Brennan Pro-Am RC 4 Male 22min 17sec
58 Lynne Wardrop Ayr Roads CC W Female 23min 39sec
59 Lucy Coldwell Velosport pasta montegrappa W Female 22min 30sec
60 Tam Gordon Dooleys RT 4 Male 20min 30sec
61 Frank Anderson West Lothian clarion V Male 22min 26sec
62 Andrew Wilson St Christoper's CC V Male 26min 24sec
63 Paul Mcghee Ayr roads 4 Male 23min 03sec
64 Alastair McGibbon Ayr Roads CC 4 Male 22min 16sec
65 scott glasgow Glasgow Nightingale CC V Male 24min 0sec
66 Allan Duncan unattached V Male 22min 51sec
67 Lorna Todd Walkers W Female 26min 43sec
68 Gavin Laffoley Fife Century road Club J Male 25min 22sec


Made up of 68 entries completed, 0 entries waiting for payment, and 0 entries being reviewed by site admin.

<--- Back to main events page