Fullarton Wheelers’ Awards Night

All the news from Fullarton Wheelers
User avatar
Directeur Sportif
Posts: 991
Joined: Thu 20 Sep, 2012 4:10 pm
Location: Prestwick

Fullarton Wheelers’ Awards Night

Postby Guy_Walker » Sun 19 Nov, 2017 8:25 pm

It's time to recognise this year's cycling achievements with the annual FWCC Awards Night. This year it was held at Hamiltons in Irvine. The winners were: 10 Mile Scratch Champion, Gordon Stead; 10 Mile Ladies Champion (Cowan Trophy), Aileen Clyde; 25 Mile Scratch Champion, Darren Kean; 25 Mile Ladies Champion, Aileen Clyde; Hill Climb Champion (Iain O'May Trophy), Sean Barron; Road Race Champion (Brown Trophy), Zoe Watters; Bill Moore Trophy: Darren Kean; Mixed Ability 2 Up Trophy, Howie Christie & Jim Ryland; Weideger Trophy (Ardrossan Dams), Sean Barron; Summer League Winner (Shewalton Trophy), Sean Barron; Summer League Runner Up, Michael Allen; Summer League 3rd Place, Chris Blakely; Summer League Ladies Winner, Aileen Clyde; Summer League Veterans Winner, Guy Walker; Winter League Winner, Darren Kean; Winter League Ladies Winner, Catherine Logan; Winter League Knockout Winner, Derek Skinner; Winter League Team Event, John Todd, Mark Kane, Colin Broadfoot & Paul Gillon; Most Improved Rider, Natalie Hunter; Good Guy Trophy, Alan McCall; Most Memorable Ride Of The Year, FWCC Youth Section at Millport; Best Young Rider, Martha Hillard; Most Improved Youth Rider, Conal Davidson
Sean and Darren.JPG
Sean and Darren.JPG (34.99 KiB) Viewed 271 times
I've got six gears and I'm not afraid to use them...!

Return to “News Items”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest