2010 plans and where to find updates

Details of plans for 2010
Locked
Brian_Loye
Directeur Sportif
Posts: 1543
Joined: Thu 26 Feb, 2009 4:02 pm

2010 plans and where to find updates

Post by Brian_Loye » Fri 23 Apr, 2010 5:55 pm

These are the provisional details and are subject to updates - see the Member Only section for more details of latest updates.

For non-members interested in any of the events please come along to a club night or use the contact form to get in touch for the latest information and details of any changes.

Brian_Loye
Directeur Sportif
Posts: 1543
Joined: Thu 26 Feb, 2009 4:02 pm

Re: Where to find updates

Post by Brian_Loye » Fri 23 Apr, 2010 5:55 pm

Fullarton club runs schedule for 2010

(Run No) - Date - Description - Route - Organiser - (Comment)
(1) - 07/03/2010 - Pitlochry - - Jim Ryland -
(2) - 13/03/2010 - Musselbrough 3 Up TT - - N/A - (Open Event)
(3) - 14/03/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(4) - 21/03/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(5) - 28/03/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(6) - 01/04/2010 - Beach Park Pologue - Beach Park circuit - N/A - (Club League event)
(7) - 04/04/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(8) - 11/04/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(9) - 13/04/2010 - Eglinton TT - Irvine Bypass - N/A - (Club League event)
(10) - 18/04/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(11) - 25/04/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(12) - 02/05/2010 - Argyll Run - Argyll - Davie McLellan -
(13) - 03/05/2010 - Drybridge 10M TT - N/A - (Club League event)
(14) - 09/05/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(15) - 16/05/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(16) - 22/05/2010 - Westferry TT - - N/A - (Open Event)
(17) - 23/05/2010 - Crow Road - Campsie's - Gordon Stead -
(18) - 30/05/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(19) - 06/06/2010 - Fairy Glen - Alloway - Drew Innes -
(20) - 10/06/2010 - Rabbie Burns TT - - N/A - (Open Event)
(21) - 13/06/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(22) - 17/06/2010 - Adrossan Dams TT - Ardrossan - N/A - (Club League event)
(23) - 20/06/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(24) - 27/06/2010 - Arran - Clockwise from Brodick - Ian Hackney -
(25) - 04/07/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(26) - 11/07/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(27) - 12/07/2010 - Corraith TT - Corraith Hill - N/A - (Club League event)
(28) - 18/07/2010 - Lakes - Lake district - Richard Sykes -
(29) - 25/07/2010 - Sunday Run - TBC - Graeme McNay -
(30) - 01/08/2010 - Loch Thom - Greenock - Davie McLellan -
(31) - 26/08/2010 - Ice Breaker TT - Torranyard - N/A - (Club League event)
(32) - 22/08/2010 - Team TT - Eglinton + - N/A - (Open event)
(33) - 05/09/2010 - Hill climb - Fairlie - N/A - (Club League event)
(34) - 12/09/2010 - Inverary run - TBC - Stephen Cassidy -
(35) - 03/10/2010 - Glen Tress MTB- TBC - Davie McLellan-

Brian_Loye
Directeur Sportif
Posts: 1543
Joined: Thu 26 Feb, 2009 4:02 pm

Re: 2010 plans and where to find updates

Post by Brian_Loye » Fri 24 Sep, 2010 8:18 am

Please note that Helmets are compulsory for all club events - unfortunately it's therefore no helmet no ride!!

User avatar
Stephen Cassidy
Directeur Sportif
Posts: 2351
Joined: Tue 12 May, 2009 8:34 pm

Re: 2010 plans and where to find updates

Post by Stephen Cassidy » Thu 11 Nov, 2010 4:37 pm

A Big "Thanks" to Ian for the work done to compile and manage the Club Runs Schedule for 2010...!!!

I think we would all agree that the runs schedule throughout 2010 was a great success. Well done to everyone who took part and especially the members who organised the runs/races etc.. I'm looking forward to seeing the schedule for 2011, which should be compiled by the end of January 2011.

In the mean time we plan to carry on with regular Sunday Runs leaving from Irvine Cross at 9.30am.... All welcome .......!!!!!!

Locked